Biking Around the Block

Standard

So I have already kind of hinted that my new favorite thing is riding my bike! If you have a few minutes check out these upcoming races. I’ll be participating in HOW (Hope on Wheels), which benefits the Minnie Pearl Breast Cancer Foundation, and the other ride-Dirt, Guts and Donuts, benefits a great program, Ride for Reading.Unfortunately I’ll be doing the Murfreesboro Half Marathon the day of the the Ride for Reading event, but I still hope folks can go out and support a great program. Links are below and yes I do have a fundraising page for the HOW ride if you’d like to sponsor me (click the pink logo below)!

Are there any other good rides you know about? Or other folks who have come to LOVE riding as much as I do?

Wanna hear from ya–XOXO

J

Leave a Reply

