Bag Lady!

Standard

Ok seriously I don’t know how mom’s do it with all the extra things they need for their child and the various bags they carry. Lately I have been feeling like The Crazy Bag Lady when I go to work! On the days I have Boot Camp in the morning or I’m

Please don't let this be me in 30 years!

planning to workout, I can easily carry in 3-4 bags. One for my workout clothes, one for my lunch, a purse, and possibly an extra bag with work stuff in it. That’s just ridiculous! These bags are not small by any means…My gym bag is filled to the brim and can easily weigh 11-12lbs, and my purse usually tips the scales at 8lbs. I’m gonna have to learn how to consolidate because even my shih-tzu is taking a back seat to my bags! Ta Ta for now and if you see me roaming the streets like a lost soul years from now remember I warned you! XOXO-J


One response »

Leave a Reply

