Giving Thanks–Jenny Style!!

Standard

Giving Thanks–Jenny Style

So today is Thanksgiving or as I like to call it–TURKEY DAY! In celebration of the holiday I thought I’d list a few things that I am thankful for. Here goes nothing!

Gobble Gobble!!!

#1. I’m thankful for Vanderbilt basketball, cause it takes my mind off of Vanderbilt football.

#2. I’m thankful for chocolate, because some days you just need a piece or two (or three or four)!

#3. I’m thankful for the movie “Dirty Dancing”, cause no matter what kind of mood I’m in when that movie is on TV the world is PERFECT!

#4. I’m thankful for Marcus’ spin class at the Green Hills YMCA. I don’t get to take his class as often as I’d like but man when I do go it kicks my butt.

#5. I’m thankful for Cupcake Collection, and that should take no explanation.

#6. I’m thankful for good music on my Ipod, cause I wouldn’t be able to run without my JAMZZZZZ.

#7. I’m thankful for Arrington Vineyards, and again that should take no explanation.

#8. I’m thankful for all the friends and family members hwo laugh at my jokes even if they are not that funny!

#9. I’m thankful for the BRAVO network cause it shows some of my favorite shows.

#10. I’m thankful for HDTV, because even the blades of fake grass on football fields look real.

 

But no in all honesty I’m thankful for my wonderful family, my FABULOUS husband and the best friends a girl can ask for. I’m very blessed to have such a wonderful life!

Would love to hear from ya–XOXO

J

Leave a Reply

