Who ya wit?

Standard

For all my fellow Vandy fans (and even those of you who aren’t Vandy fans), you know as well as I do that it’s one of the more exciting times of the year as we inch closer and closer to MARCH MADNESS! College basketball takes the Center Stage during the months of February and March, when good teams are playing each other and every win (or loss) counts. This year has

My Boy---FEZZZZZZ!

proven to be no different, and I’m happy to say that my team is in the HUNT! SEC Men’s BBall is quite possibly one of my most favorite games to watch! Adam and I have been going to all the home Vandy games this season and have seen tons of interesting folks, most notably the Alabama fans that came in last week for the BIG game. And when I say Alabama fans and interesting in the same sentence, that should be enough for you to get an idea of the clientele. I have friends from Bama, so not all is bad, but good lord! I guess it takes all kinds to make the world go around.

And speaking of all kinds-let’s go through a few of the names of players on SEC teams we’ve played thus far this season: DeFreakus Nelson, Reotnei Clarke (white kid), Kikko Haydar, Johndre Harrison. I mean really folks? Who names the people!

Ta Ta for now!

XOXO

J

One response »

Leave a Reply

